arrow-down-greyarrow-down-redarrow-down-whitearrow-downarrow-left-greyarrow-left-whitearrow-leftarrow-right-blackarrow-right-greyarrow-rightarrow-up-redarrow-upback-to_blockcalendarcameracheckclose-blackclose-whiteclosecornercrest-whitecrestdouble-yellowdownloaddropdown-white-leftdropdown-white-updropdown-whitedropdownextra-timefacebook-whitefacebookfreekickfull-timegallerygoal-dissallowedgoal-dissalowedgoal-headedgoal-left-footgoal-othergoal-right-footgoalgooglehalf-timeinjuryinstagram-whiteinstagramkick-offline-arrowlineup-sub-offlineup-sub-onlineupslion-fadedlion-greylion-redlion-whitelionswansea iconslive-flashinglive-scoreslives-scoresload-moreloadinglocationloginmenumin-by-minmissmissedoffsideown-goalpen-missedpen-scoredpenalty-awardedplay-video-whiteplay-videoplayerpromotion-arrowquote-bottomquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrowsavesearch-whitesearchsnapchatsoundstadiumstatssubstitutiontabletimetwitter-blacktwitterswansea iconswarningwhistlewoodworkyellow-cardyoutube

Official Club Website of Middlesbrough FC

Latest News

Sun 24 May 2020

Fri 22 May 2020

Team

EFL Statement: Return To Training And Testing

The EFL has provided its clubs with updated and finalised Return To Training protocols (RTT) ahead of the planned resumption of tailored training on Monday May 25 2020 for Championship clubs, and moved to clarify the league’s approach to the testing of players and subsequent reporting...

Read more

Thu 21 May 2020

Wed 20 May 2020

Tue 19 May 2020

Mon 18 May 2020

Sat 16 May 2020

Fri 15 May 2020

Thu 14 May 2020

Wed 13 May 2020

Team

EFL Statement: Coronavirus Update

The EFL Board has met today to further consider the many complex financial and operational matters resulting out of the COVID-19 crisis, including how the 2019/20 campaign is concluded.

Read more

Tue 12 May 2020