The dozen young players, all currently with the club as Under-16s, have been offered two-year scholarships at Rockliffe Park which would commence at the start of the 2019/20 season:

Ben Beals

Alfie Doherty

Lucas Howe

Alex Hutchinson

Fenton John

Calum Kavanagh

Afonso Lindo

Josh Marshall

Henry Popple

Nathan Simpson

Jack Stott

Frankie Whelan