From Saturday May 25, the stadium will become an ‘Event Build Site’ with restrictions in place.

Car Parks A and B will be closed to the public but an additional parking area will be created in front of the Club Shop, specifically and only for customer use, until 6pm on Thursday May 30.

The Club Shop will have the following opening hours:

  • Saturday May 25: 9am - 5pm
  • Sunday May 26: CLOSED
  • Monday May 27 (Bank Holiday): 10am – 4.30pm
  • Tuesday May 28: 9am – 5pm
  • Wednesday May 29: 9am – 5pm
  • Thursday May 30: 9am – 5pm
  • Friday May 31: CLOSED
  • Saturday June 1: CLOSED
  • Sunday June 2: CLOSED
  • Monday June 3: 9am – 5pm

The Ticket Office will be closed throughout this period. However, during the above opening hours, Ticket Office phone lines will be manned (01642 929421) and ticketing support will be available in the Club Shop from Tuesday 28 through to Thursday 30.

The Club Shop will revert to normal business hours on Monday June 3. Further details with regard to stadium-wide access after the concert will follow in due course.