As expected, the games resume in the same order, and Jonathan Woodgate’s side kick-off against Swansea City at the Riverside on Saturday June 20 (3pm).

The first home game is followed by a trip to Stoke City on Saturday June 27 (3pm) before a televised clash with Hull City on Thursday July 2 (5pm).

QPR visit the Riverside three days later as the fixtures start to pick up pace. Millwall away follows three days after that before Bristol City visit Teesside on Saturday July 11 (3pm) and then a midweek trip to Reading.

The final home game of the season takes place on against Cardiff City on Saturday July 18 (3pm) before the curtain comes down at Sheffield Wednesday on July 22.

Further games could be moved to accommodate the TV cameras and clubs can renegotiate kick-off times for non-televised matches, subject to final approval from the EFL.

Season Card Holders will have access to watch every game via our matchday streaming service.

Boro v Swansea City, 3pm

Stoke City v Boro, 3pm

Hull City v Boro, 5pm (Sky Sports)

Boro v Queens Park Rangers, 3pm

Millwall v Boro, 7.45pm

Boro v Bristol City, 3pm

Reading v Boro, 8pm

Boro v Cardiff City, 3pm

Sheffield Wednesday v Boro, TBC