Fri Aug 2 Luton Town A
Sat Aug 10 Brentford H
Sat Aug 17 Blackburn Rovers A
Tue Aug 20 Wigan Athletic H
Sat Aug 24 Millwall H

Sat Aug 31 Bristol City A

Sat Sep 14 Reading H
Sat Sep 21 Cardiff City A
Sat Sep 28 Sheffield Wednesday H

Tue Oct 1 Preston North End H
Sat Oct 5 Birmingham City A
Sat Oct 19 West Bromwich Albion H
Wed Oct 23 Huddersfield Town A
Sat Oct 26 Fulham H

Sat Nov 2 Derby County A
Sat Nov 9 Queens Park Rangers A
Sat Nov 23 Hull City H
Wed Nov 27 Barnsley H

Sat Nov 30 Leeds United A

Sat Dec 7 Charlton Athletic H
Tue Dec 10 Nottingham Forest A
Sat Dec 14 Swansea City A
Sat Dec 21 Stoke City H
Thu Dec 26 Huddersfield Town H

Sun Dec 29 West Bromwich Albion A
Wed Jan 1 Preston North End A
Sat Jan 11 Derby County H
Sat Jan 18 Fulham A
Sat Jan 25 Birmingham City H

Sat Feb 1 Blackburn Rovers H
Sat Feb 8 Brentford A
Tue Feb 11 Wigan Athletic A
Sat Feb 15 Luton Town H
Sat Feb 22 Barnsley A
Wed Feb 26 Leeds United H
Sat Feb 29 Nottingham Forest H

Sat Mar 7 Charlton Athletic A
Sat Mar 14 Swansea City H
Wed Mar 18 Stoke City A
Sat Mar 21 Hull City A

Sat Apr 4 Queens Park Rangers H
Fri Apr 10 Millwall A
Mon Apr 13 Bristol City H
Sat Apr 18 Reading A
Sat Apr 25 Cardiff City H

Sat May 2 Sheffield Wednesday A

Fixtures are subject to change.

Sync all of the key dates for the upcoming season to your device with ECal