Festive opening hours for the club shop and Ticket Office at the Riverside Stadium...

MFC Official

Tuesday 21 December
9am-7pm

Wednesday 22 December
9am-7pm

Thursday 23 December
9am-7pm

CHRISTMAS EVE
9am-4pm

CHRISTMAS DAY
CLOSED

BOXING DAY (Boro v Nottingham Forest, 3pm)
Phones: 10am-kick-off

Monday 27 December
CLOSED

Tuesday 28 December
CLOSED

Wednesday 29 December
9am-5pm

Thursday 30 December
9am-5pm

NEW YEAR'S EVE
10am-3pm

NEW YEAR'S DAY
CLOSED

Sunday 2 January
CLOSED

Monday 3 January
CLOSED

Tuesday 4 January
9am-5pm

You can also shop online at MFC Official Direct

Ticket Office

Thursday 16 December
Phones: 9am-5pm. Counter: 10am-5pm

Friday 17 December
Phones: 9am-5pm. Counter: 10am-5pm

Saturday 18 December (Boro v AFC Bournemouth, 12.30pm)
Phones and counter: 9am-kick-off

Sunday 19 December
CLOSED

Monday 20 December
Phones: 9am-5pm. Counter: 10am-5pm

Tuesday 21 December
Phones: 9am-5pm. Counter: 10am-5pm

Wednesday 22 December
Phones: 9am-5pm. Counter: 10am-5pm

Thursday 23 December
Phones: 9am-5pm. Counter: 10am-5pm

CHRISTMAS EVE
Phones: 9am-4pm. Counter: 10am-4pm

CHRISTMAS DAY
CLOSED

BOXING DAY (Boro v Nottingham Forest, 3pm)
Phones: 9am-kick-off. Counter: 10am-kick-off

Monday 27 December
CLOSED

Tuesday 28 December
CLOSED

Wednesday 29 December
Phones: 9am-5pm. Counter: 10am-3pm

Thursday 30 December
Phones: 9am-5pm. Counter: 10am-3pm

NEW YEAR'S EVE
Phones: 10am-3pm. Counter: 10am-3pm

NEW YEAR'S DAY
CLOSED

Sunday 2 January
CLOSED

Monday 3 January
​​​​​​​CLOSED

Tuesday 4 January
Phones: 9am-5pm. Counter: 10am-3pm

The Ticket Office telephone number is 01642 929421. 

You can buy online 24 hours a day at tickets.mfc.co.uk