Chris Wilder's Boro will kick-off the new season at the Riverside with a televised home game against West Bromwich Albion on Saturday 30 July (5.30pm).

It's the fourth successive season where we will kick-off in front of the Sky cameras.

The first away trip comes seven days later when Boro head to the capital to take on QPR.

The Riverside has a couple of big clashes early season with Sheffield United (Sat 13 August) and Sunderland heading down the A19 on Saturday 3 September.

You can buy a Season Card here 

Newly relegated Watford is a midweek game (Tues 30 Aug) while Blackpool away is scheduled for early season, on Saturday 10 September.

Norwich City away is Saturday 12 November and is followed by a four-week shut-down period due to the World Cup.

On resumption, Luton are at the Riverside (Sat 10 Dec), we head to Burnley the following weekend, and then host Wigan Athletic on Boxing Day. Our other festive fixtures see a trip to Blackburn (Thu 29 Dec) and Birmingham City on New Year's Day.

The new year sees trips to Sunderland (Sat 21 Jan) and Sheffield United (Wed 15 Feb) while the Easter weekend sees us entertain Burnley on Friday 7 April before heading to Bristol City on the Monday.

Our final away trip is a Yorkshire derby at Rotherham (Sat 29 Apr) and we end with Coventry City at the Riverside on Saturday 6 May.

You can buy a Season Card here 

Tags:

First Team