Please note that all fixtures are behind closed doors until further notice. 

U23s: Premier League Two Division Two

Fri Sep 11: Newcastle Utd A (12 noon)

Mon Sep 21: Stoke City H (3pm)

Mon Oct 5: Leeds United A (1pm)

Mon Oct 19: Sunderland A (1pm)

Fri Oct 23: Burnley H (2pm)

Fri Oct 30: Norwich City A (1pm)

Sun Nov 8: West Bromwich Albion H (1pm)

Sun Nov 22: Wolverhampton Wanderers A  (3pm)

Fri Nov 27: Reading H (2pm)

Fri Dec 11: Fulham A (1pm)

Fri Dec 18: Aston Villa A (2pm)

Sun Jan 10: Crystal Palace H (1pm)

Fri Jan 15: Newcastle United H (2pm)

Mon Jan 25: Stoke City A  (3pm)

Sun Feb 7: Leeds United H (1pm)

Fri Feb 12: Sunderland H (2pm)

Mon Feb 22: Burnley A (2pm)

Fri Feb 26: Norwich City H (2pm)

Fri Mar 12: West Bromwich Albion A (2pm)

Mon Mar 22: Wolverhampton Wanderers H (2pm)

Fri Apr 9: Reading A (1pm)

Fri Apr 16: Fulham H (2pm)

Mon Apr 26: Aston Villa H (2pm)

Mon May 3: Crystal Palace A (1pm)

 

U16s and U18s: Premier League North

Sat Sep 12: Leeds United A (11am) 

Sat Sep 19: Derby County H (12.30 pm)

Sat Sep 26: Sunderland H (11am)

Sat Oct 3: Newcastle United A (11am) *U16 (H)

Sat Oct 17: Manchester City H (1pm)

Sat Oct 24: Blackburn Rovers A (12 noon)

Sat Oct 31: Everton H (12.30pm)

Sat Nov 21: Burnley A (12 noon)

Sat Nov 28: Wolves A (1pm)

Sat Dec 12: Liverpool H (1pm)

Sun Dec 20: Stoke City A (1pm)

Sat Jan 9: Manchester United H (12.30pm)

Sat Jan 16: Leeds United H (11am)

Sat Jan 23: Derby County A (1pm)

Sat Jan 30: Sunderland A (11am)

Sat Feb 13: Newcastle United H (11am) *U16 (A)

Sat Feb 20: Manchester City A (2pm)

Sat Feb 27: Blackburn Rovers H (12 noon)

Sat Mar 13: Everton A (12.30pm)

Sat Apr 10: Burnley H (12 noon)

Sat Apr 17: Wolves H (1pm)

Sat Apr 24: Liverpool A (12.30pm)

Sat May 1: Stoke City H (1pm)

Sat May 8: Manchester United A (12 noon)