The 2021/22 fixtures for Boro's Under-23s in the Premier League 2 Division 2 have been confirmed. 

Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Monday 16 August, 7pm
Aggborough Stadium, Kidderminster

Aston Villa H
Friday 20 August
Heritage Park

Southampton H
Sunday 29 August
Heritage Park

Stoke City H
Monday 13 September
Riverside Stadium

Sunderland A
Monday 20 September
Eppleton Colliery Welfare Ground

Nottingham Forest H
Friday 24 September
Heritage Park

Newcastle United A
Friday 1 October
St. James' Park

West Bromwich Albion H
Sunday 17 October
Heritage Park

Burnley H
Friday 22 October
Leyland County Ground

Fulham A
Monday 1 November
Motspur Park

Birmingham City H
Sunday 7 November
Heritage Park

Norwich City H
Sunday 21 November
Heritage Park

Reading A
Monday 29 November
Select Car Leasing Stadium

West Bromwich Albion A
Monday 6 December
New Bucks Head

Burnley H
Sunday 19 December
Heritage Park

Aston Villa A
Friday 7 January
Bodymoor Heath Training Ground

Sunderland H
Sunday 16 January
Heritage Park

Southampton A
Sunday 23 January
St. Mary's Stadium

Norwich City A
Friday 4 February
The Lotus Training Centre

Wolverhampton Wanderers A
Friday 18 February
Heritage Park

Birmingham City A
Monday 28 February
St. Andrew's Trillion Trophy Stadium

Stoke City A
Monday 14 March
bet365 Stadium

Fulham H
Friday 18 March
Heritage Park

Newcastle H
Sunday 3 April
Riverside Stadium

Nottingham Forest A
Friday 22 April
The City Ground,

Reading H
Sunday 1 May
Riverside Stadium