Located in the centre mall in front of WHSmith alongside Boots, the stall is currently open Mondays to Saturdays from 9am - 5.30pm and 10.30am - 4.30am on Sundays. 

The stall has a wide variety of gift ideas with Christmas coming up, including replica kits, Christmas jumpers and much more.

There will be extended opening times in the lead-up to Christmas, which can be found below. 

  • Thursday November 28 & Friday November 29: 9am - 7pm 
  • Saturday November 30: 9am - 6pm 
  • Sunday December 1: 10.30am - 4.30pm
  • Monday December 2 - Wednesday December 4: 9am - 6pm 
  • Thursday December 5: 9am - 7pm 
  • Friday December 6 - Saturday December 7: 9am - 6pm 
  • Sunday December 8: 10.30am - 4.30pm 
  • Monday December 9 - Wednesday December 11: 9am - 6pm 
  • Thursday December 12: 9am - 7pm 
  • Friday December 13 - Saturday December 14: 9am - 6pm 
  • Sunday December 15: 10.30am - 4.30pm 
  • Monday December 16 - Wednesday December 18: 9am - 7pm 
  • Thursday December 19: 9am - 8pm 
  • Friday December 20: 9am - 7pm 
  • Saturday December 21: 9am - 6pm 
  • Sunday December 22: 10.30am - 4.30pm 
  • Monday December 23: 9am - 7pm 
  • Tuesday December 24: 9am - 5pm 

Shop online now at MFC Official Direct