The semi-finals of the Play-Offs will be as follows:

Championship A 1st Leg: Saturday May 11 (kick-off 12.30pm)

Championship B 1st Leg: Saturday May 11 (kick-off 5.15pm)

Championship A 2nd Leg: Tuesday May 14 (kick-off 7.45pm)

Championship B 2nd Leg: Wednesday May 15 (kick-off 7.45pm)

The Play-Off semi-final matches are 3rd v 6th and 4th v 5th, with the higher ranked side playing at home in the second leg. The selection for which is fixture A and which is fixture B will be made once the final league standings are confirmed.

The EFL Play-Off Finals weekend at Wembley will take place across the May Bank Holiday, with League Two on Saturday May 25, League One on Sunday May 26, and the Championship finale on Monday May 27 (kick-off 3pm).