The proposed schedule is as follows:

Sky Bet Championship

Friday 11 May Championship A Kick-off 7.45pm

Saturday 12 May Championship B Kick-off 5.15pm

Monday 14 May Championship A Kick-off 7.45pm

Tuesday 15 May Championship B Kick-off 7.45pm

Sky Bet League One

Thursday 10 May League One A Kick-off 7.45pm

Saturday 12 May League One B Kick-off 12.30pm

Sunday 13 May League One A Kick-off 5.15pm

Wednesday 16 May League One B Kick-off 7.45pm

Sky Bet League Two

Saturday 12 May League Two A Kick-off 3.00pm

Saturday 12 May League Two B Kick-off 7.30pm

Thursday 17 May League Two A Kick-off 7.45pm

Friday 18 May League Two B Kick-off 7.45pm

Play-Off Finals

Saturday 26 May Championship Final Kick-off 5.00pm

Sunday 27 May League One Final Kick-off 3.00pm

Monday 28 May League Two Final Kick-off 3.00pm