arrow-down-greyarrow-down-redarrow-down-whitearrow-downarrow-left-greyarrow-left-whitearrow-leftarrow-right-blackarrow-right-greyarrow-rightarrow-up-redarrow-upback-to_blockcalendarcameracheckclose-blackclose-whiteclosecornercrest-whitecrestdouble-yellowdownloaddropdown-white-leftdropdown-white-updropdown-whitedropdownextra-timefacebook-whitefacebookfreekickfull-timegallerygoal-dissallowedgoal-dissalowedgoal-headedgoal-left-footgoal-othergoal-right-footgoalgooglehalf-timeinjuryinstagram-whiteinstagramkick-offline-arrowlineup-sub-offlineup-sub-onlineupslion-fadedlion-greylion-redlion-whitelionswansea iconslive-flashinglive-scoreslives-scoresload-moreloadinglocationloginmenumin-by-minmissmissedoffsideown-goalpen-missedpen-scoredpenalty-awardedplay-video-whiteplay-videoplayerpromotion-arrowquote-bottomquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrowsavesearch-whitesearchsnapchatsoundstadiumstatssubstitutiontabletimetwitter-blacktwitterswansea iconswarningwhistlewoodworkyellow-cardyoutube

Official Club Website of Middlesbrough FC

News:

Sun 05 May 2019

Fri 26 April 2019

Mon 22 April 2019

Team

A Foot In Both Camps: Nottingham Forest

With Nottingham Forest next up for Boro in part two of the Easter double header, we take a closer look at six players who have pulled on the famous red shirt of both clubs...

Read more

Thu 18 April 2019

Team

A Foot In Both Camps: Stoke City

Boro welcome Stoke City to the Riverside looking to make it three wins in succession - and just a second against The Potters at the stadium since it opened.

Read more

Sat 13 April 2019

Team

A Foot In Both Camps: Hull City

Boro’s Championship campaign continues against Hull City this afternoon (3pm). We take a look at some players to have featured for both sides ahead of the meeting at the Riverside.

Read more

Tue 09 April 2019

Fri 05 April 2019

Tue 02 April 2019

Team

A Foot In Both Camps: Bristol City

With Boro set to welcome The Robins to the Riverside (kick-off 7.45pm), we look back at five players to have featured for both Boro and Bristol City.

Read more

Fri 29 March 2019

Sat 16 March 2019

Wed 13 March 2019

Fri 08 March 2019

Fri 01 March 2019

Sat 23 February 2019

Team

A Foot In Both Camps: Queens Park Rangers

After going toe-to-toe with Tony Mowbray last weekend, another coaching alumnus is in the opposite dugout this afternoon as Boro entertain Steve McClaren's Queens Park Rangers (3pm). Here we look at some of our other common denominators.

Read more

Wed 13 February 2019

Team

A Foot In Both Camps: Sheffield United

There's been plenty of players to wear the red and white of Boro and Sheffield United. We take a closer look at a few of them prior to our visit to Bramall Lane tonight (7.45pm).

Read more

Thu 07 February 2019

Team

A Foot In Both Camps: Leeds United

Having taken a look at the numerous current connections in our last meeting, we pick five former players who have represented Boro and Leeds United ahead of Saturday’s clash at the Riverside.

Read more

Fri 01 February 2019

Thu 17 January 2019

Team

A Foot In Both Camps: Millwall

As Boro host Millwall at the Riverside this Saturday (3pm), we take a look at some players who have worn the red of the Teessiders and the blue of the Lions...

Read more

Sat 05 January 2019

Tue 01 January 2019

Team

A Foot In Both Camps: Derby County

Boro begin 2019 with a visit to Pride Park Stadium to take on Derby County this afternoon (3pm). Here’s eight players who have represented the Teessiders and the Rams…

Read more