arrow-down-greyarrow-down-redarrow-down-whitearrow-downarrow-left-greyarrow-left-whitearrow-leftarrow-right-blackarrow-right-greyarrow-rightarrow-up-redarrow-upback-to_blockcalendarcameracheckclose-blackclose-whiteclosecornercrest-whitecrestdouble-yellowdownloaddropdown-white-leftdropdown-white-updropdown-whitedropdownextra-timefacebook-whitefacebookfreekickfull-timegallerygoal-dissallowedgoal-dissalowedgoal-headedgoal-left-footgoal-othergoal-right-footgoalgooglehalf-timeinjuryinstagram-whiteinstagramkick-offline-arrowlineup-sub-offlineup-sub-onlineupslion-fadedlion-greylion-redlion-whitelionswansea iconslive-flashinglive-scoreslives-scoresload-moreloadinglocationloginmenumin-by-minmissmissedoffsideown-goalpen-missedpen-scoredpenalty-awardedplay-video-whiteplay-videoplayerpromotion-arrowquote-bottomquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrowsavesearch-whitesearchsnapchatsoundstadiumstatssubstitutiontabletimetwitter-blacktwitterswansea iconswarningwhistlewoodworkyellow-cardyoutube

Official Club Website of Middlesbrough FC

News:

Wed 06 May 2020

Thu 16 April 2020

Thu 26 March 2020

Fri 20 March 2020

Sat 29 February 2020

Thu 11 April 2019

Wed 10 April 2019

Thumbnail

Team

FULL 90: Bolton v Boro

Boro journeyed to struggling Bolton Wanderers on Tuesday evening looking to end a run of six league defeats.

Read more

Tue 09 April 2019

Thumbnail

Team

GALLERY: Bolton 0 Boro 2

Ashley Fletcher's first-half brace secured a much-needed three points for Boro against Bolton Wanderers.

Read more

Mon 08 April 2019

Thu 04 April 2019

Tue 02 April 2019

Club

EFL Statement: Bolton Wanderers

The EFL has today issued a statement in relation to Bolton Wanderers, which affects our scheduled away match at the University of Bolton Stadium on Tuesday April 9.

Read more

Thu 28 February 2019

Thumbnail

Team

Carling Cup Memories

It's been 15 years since Boro celebrated lifting the Carling Cup in Cardiff...

Read more

Fri 21 September 2018

Thu 20 September 2018

Team

Social Media: Bolton Win Gives Boro Big Lift

Boro wanted a response to last Saturday's defeat at Norwich, and we got it with victory over Bolton on Wednesday. Here we take a look at social media reaction from players and fans alike...

Read more