arrow-down-greyarrow-down-redarrow-down-whitearrow-downarrow-left-greyarrow-left-whitearrow-leftarrow-right-blackarrow-right-greyarrow-rightarrow-up-redarrow-upback-to_blockcalendarcameracheckclose-blackclose-whiteclosecornercrest-whitecrestdouble-yellowdownloaddropdown-white-leftdropdown-white-updropdown-whitedropdownextra-timefacebook-whitefacebookfreekickfull-timegallerygoal-dissallowedgoal-dissalowedgoal-headedgoal-left-footgoal-othergoal-right-footgoalgooglehalf-timeinjuryinstagram-whiteinstagramkick-offline-arrowlineup-sub-offlineup-sub-onlineupslion-fadedlion-greylion-redlion-whitelionswansea iconslive-flashinglive-scoreslives-scoresload-moreloadinglocationloginmenumin-by-minmissmissedoffsideown-goalpen-missedpen-scoredpenalty-awardedplay-video-whiteplay-videoplayerpromotion-arrowquote-bottomquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrowsavesearch-whitesearchsnapchatsoundstadiumstatssubstitutiontabletimetwitter-blacktwitterswansea iconswarningwhistlewoodworkyellow-cardyoutube

Official Club Website of Middlesbrough FC

News:

Wed 17 April 2019

Mon 18 March 2019

Sun 03 March 2019

Wed 27 February 2019

Community

Foodbank Collection A Huge Success

The Middlesbrough Supporters Forum have confirmed that 550kg of food and £340 in cash was donated to the Middlesbrough Foodbank by generous supporters at our recent home match against QPR.

Read more

Thu 21 February 2019

Tue 12 February 2019

Mon 11 February 2019

Tue 05 February 2019

Club

Club Statement: HMRC Tribunal

An Employment Tribunal this afternoon agreed that the Club had not paid a number of staff less than the National Minimum Wage despite HMRC having claimed that they had done so. The Tribunal found that the deductions made at the request of the employees in order to spread the payments for season cards were permitted under the legislation.

Read more

Tue 22 January 2019

Wed 05 December 2018

Sat 03 November 2018

Fri 28 September 2018

Thu 13 September 2018

Fri 10 August 2018

Tue 07 August 2018

Club

Boro Support Kick It Out At The Riverside

MFC would like to remind fans of the procedures in place for supporters to report any discrimination they witness or suffer at a professional game, non-league, grassroots or even online.

Read more

Fri 20 July 2018

Sat 16 June 2018