arrow-down-greyarrow-down-redarrow-down-whitearrow-downarrow-left-greyarrow-left-whitearrow-leftarrow-right-blackarrow-right-greyarrow-rightarrow-up-redarrow-upback-to_blockcalendarcameracheckclose-blackclose-whiteclosecornercrest-whitecrestdouble-yellowdownloaddropdown-white-leftdropdown-white-updropdown-whitedropdownextra-timefacebook-whitefacebookfreekickfull-timegallerygoal-dissallowedgoal-dissalowedgoal-headedgoal-left-footgoal-othergoal-right-footgoalgooglehalf-timeinjuryinstagram-whiteinstagramkick-offline-arrowlineup-sub-offlineup-sub-onlineupslion-fadedlion-greylion-redlion-whitelionswansea iconslive-flashinglive-scoreslives-scoresload-moreloadinglocationloginmenumin-by-minmissmissedoffsideown-goalpen-missedpen-scoredpenalty-awardedplay-video-whiteplay-videoplayerpromotion-arrowquote-bottomquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrowsavesearch-whitesearchsnapchatsoundstadiumstatssubstitutiontabletimetwitter-blacktwitterswansea iconswarningwhistlewoodworkyellow-cardyoutube

Official Club Website of Middlesbrough FC

News:

Wed 20 March 2019

Tue 19 March 2019

Mon 18 March 2019

Fri 08 March 2019

Fri 22 February 2019

Mon 11 February 2019

Thu 07 February 2019

Fri 25 January 2019

Thu 24 January 2019

Thu 10 January 2019

Fri 28 December 2018

Wed 26 December 2018

Tue 18 December 2018

Mon 17 December 2018

Thu 13 December 2018

Fri 30 November 2018

Thu 15 November 2018

Fri 02 November 2018

Club

EFL Clubs Reaffirm Pyrotechnics Charter

On the eve of next week’s Guy Fawkes celebrations, the EFL and its 72 member Clubs are again alerting supporters to the dangers surrounding the use of pyrotechnics within football grounds.

Read more

Fri 26 October 2018

Thu 18 October 2018