arrow-down-greyarrow-down-redarrow-down-whitearrow-downarrow-left-greyarrow-left-whitearrow-leftarrow-right-blackarrow-right-greyarrow-rightarrow-up-redarrow-upback-to_blockcalendarcameracheckclose-blackclose-whiteclosecornercrest-whitecrestdouble-yellowdownloaddropdown-white-leftdropdown-white-updropdown-whitedropdownextra-timefacebook-whitefacebookfreekickfull-timegallerygoal-dissallowedgoal-dissalowedgoal-headedgoal-left-footgoal-othergoal-right-footgoalgooglehalf-timeinjuryinstagram-whiteinstagramkick-offline-arrowlineup-sub-offlineup-sub-onlineupslion-fadedlion-greylion-redlion-whitelionswansea iconslive-flashinglive-scoreslives-scoresload-moreloadinglocationloginmenumin-by-minmissmissedoffsideown-goalpen-missedpen-scoredpenalty-awardedplay-video-whiteplay-videoplayerpromotion-arrowquote-bottomquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrowsavesearch-whitesearchsnapchatsoundstadiumstatssubstitutiontabletimetwitter-blacktwitterswansea iconswarningwhistlewoodworkyellow-cardyoutube

Official Club Website of Middlesbrough FC

News:

Thu 10 October 2019

Fri 07 June 2019

Wed 08 May 2019

Thu 02 May 2019

Club

EFL Clubs Approve Split Approach To Transfer Window

EFL clubs have today confirmed their backing for a revised approach to the closure of the summer transfer window in voting through proposals that will introduce different transfer deadlines for clubs in the Championship, and those in League One and League Two.

Read more

Fri 26 April 2019

Thu 18 April 2019

Community

Mind Joining Our Matchday

We’re looking forward to welcoming Mind to our upcoming match against Stoke City on Friday April 19. They’ll be at the game to raise awareness of mental health, and to raise funds to support their vital work.

Read more

Wed 17 April 2019

Thu 04 April 2019

Tue 02 April 2019

Club

EFL Statement: Bolton Wanderers

The EFL has today issued a statement in relation to Bolton Wanderers, which affects our scheduled away match at the University of Bolton Stadium on Tuesday April 9.

Read more

Tue 26 March 2019

Wed 20 March 2019

Tue 19 March 2019

Mon 18 March 2019

Fri 08 March 2019

Fri 22 February 2019

Mon 11 February 2019

Thu 07 February 2019

Fri 25 January 2019

Thu 24 January 2019