arrow-down-greyarrow-down-redarrow-down-whitearrow-downarrow-left-greyarrow-left-whitearrow-leftarrow-right-blackarrow-right-greyarrow-rightarrow-up-redarrow-upback-to_blockcalendarcameracheckclose-blackclose-whiteclosecornercrest-whitecrestdouble-yellowdownloaddropdown-white-leftdropdown-white-updropdown-whitedropdownextra-timefacebook-whitefacebookfreekickfull-timegallerygoal-dissallowedgoal-dissalowedgoal-headedgoal-left-footgoal-othergoal-right-footgoalgooglehalf-timeinjuryinstagram-whiteinstagramkick-offline-arrowlineup-sub-offlineup-sub-onlineupslion-fadedlion-greylion-redlion-whitelionswansea iconslive-flashinglive-scoreslives-scoresload-moreloadinglocationloginmenumin-by-minmissmissedoffsideown-goalpen-missedpen-scoredpenalty-awardedplay-video-whiteplay-videoplayerpromotion-arrowquote-bottomquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrowsavesearch-whitesearchsnapchatsoundstadiumstatssubstitutiontabletimetwitter-blacktwitterswansea iconswarningwhistlewoodworkyellow-cardyoutube

Official Club Website of Middlesbrough FC

News:

Mon 06 May 2019

Tue 23 April 2019

Sat 20 April 2019

Thumbnail

Team

FULL 90: Boro v Stoke City

You can watch the full 90 minutes of Boro's Good Friday meeting with Stoke City in the video player above.

Read more

Sun 14 April 2019

Wed 10 April 2019

Thumbnail

Team

FULL 90: Bolton v Boro

Boro journeyed to struggling Bolton Wanderers on Tuesday evening looking to end a run of six league defeats.

Read more

Sun 07 April 2019

Wed 03 April 2019

Sun 31 March 2019

Sun 17 March 2019

Thu 14 March 2019

Sun 10 March 2019

Thumbnail

Team

FULL 90: Boro v Brentford

After beating fellow West London club QPR in our last Riverside outing, Boro were looking to continue that home momentum against Brentford on Saturday.

Read more

Sun 03 March 2019

Sun 24 February 2019

Thumbnail

Team

FULL 90: Boro v QPR

Boro were back at the Riverside after back-to-back away games as we welcomed former manager Steve McClaren's QPR to Teesside.

Read more

Mon 18 February 2019

Thumbnail

Team

FULL 90: Blackburn Rovers v Boro

Boro were on the box on Sunday as we faced up against Tony Mowbray's Blackburn Rovers in front of the Sky Sports camera at Ewood Park.

Read more

Thu 14 February 2019

Sun 10 February 2019

Thumbnail

Team

FULL 90: Boro v Leeds United

Promotion chasers Boro and Leeds United went head-to-head at the Riverside in front of our largest home crowd of the season so far.

Read more

Sun 03 February 2019

Thumbnail

Team

FULL 90: West Brom v Boro

The Sky Bet Championship's best defence met its most prolific attack as Boro travelled to West Brom on Saturday.

Read more

Sun 27 January 2019

Sun 20 January 2019

Thumbnail

Team

FULL 90: Boro v Millwall

Neil Harris' Millwall were the latest challenge for Boro, who were looking to extend an unbeaten start to the new year.

Read more

Sun 13 January 2019