arrow-down-greyarrow-down-redarrow-down-whitearrow-downarrow-left-greyarrow-left-whitearrow-leftarrow-right-blackarrow-right-greyarrow-rightarrow-up-redarrow-upback-to_blockcalendarcameracheckclose-blackclose-whiteclosecornercrest-whitecrestdouble-yellowdownloaddropdown-white-leftdropdown-white-updropdown-whitedropdownextra-timefacebook-whitefacebookfreekickfull-timegallerygoal-dissallowedgoal-dissalowedgoal-headedgoal-left-footgoal-othergoal-right-footgoalgooglehalf-timeinjuryinstagram-whiteinstagramkick-offline-arrowlineup-sub-offlineup-sub-onlineupslion-fadedlion-greylion-redlion-whitelionswansea iconslive-flashinglive-scoreslives-scoresload-moreloadinglocationloginmenumin-by-minmissmissedoffsideown-goalpen-missedpen-scoredpenalty-awardedplay-video-whiteplay-videoplayerpromotion-arrowquote-bottomquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrowsavesearch-whitesearchsnapchatsoundstadiumstatssubstitutiontabletimetwitter-blacktwitterswansea iconswarningwhistlewoodworkyellow-cardyoutube

Official Club Website of Middlesbrough FC

News:

Sat 14 December 2019

Tue 10 December 2019

Sat 07 December 2019

Team

MATCH REPORT: Boro 1 Charlton Athletic 0

A vital win was secured with a goal from George Saville in the first minute on a day when 19-year-old right-back Djed Spence made his league debut for the club, one of five Academy-produced starters.

Read more

Fri 06 December 2019

Thumbnail

Academy

Boro U18s 3 West Brom U18s 2

Harry Green bagged a brace and an assist as Boro's Under-18s held off a second-half rally to defeat West Brom at Rockliffe.

Read more

Mon 02 December 2019

Sat 30 November 2019

Wed 27 November 2019

Mon 25 November 2019

Sun 24 November 2019

Sat 09 November 2019

Team

MATCH REPORT: QPR 2 Boro 2

Britt Assombalonga ended Boro’s goal drought by scoring twice at Queens Park Rangers - but Jonathan Woodgate’s side had to be content with a point despite dominating much of the contest.

Read more

Sat 02 November 2019

Sat 26 October 2019

Wed 23 October 2019

Sun 20 October 2019

Sat 19 October 2019

Fri 18 October 2019

Fri 04 October 2019

Tue 01 October 2019

Team

MATCH REPORT: Boro 1 Preston 1

Jonathan Woodgate didn’t get the three points he would have liked - but the Boro head coach was rewarded with a much improved performance from his side against Preston North End.

Read more

Sat 28 September 2019

Fri 27 September 2019

Academy

Fulham U23s 2 Boro U23s 4

Boro's Under-23s narrowed the gap at the top of the PL2 Division 2 table with a return to winning ways against Fulham.

Read more