arrow-down-greyarrow-down-redarrow-down-whitearrow-downarrow-left-greyarrow-left-whitearrow-leftarrow-right-blackarrow-right-greyarrow-rightarrow-up-redarrow-upback-to_blockcalendarcameracheckclose-blackclose-whiteclosecornercrest-whitecrestdouble-yellowdownloaddropdown-white-leftdropdown-white-updropdown-whitedropdownextra-timefacebook-whitefacebookfreekickfull-timegallerygoal-dissallowedgoal-dissalowedgoal-headedgoal-left-footgoal-othergoal-right-footgoalgooglehalf-timeinjuryinstagram-whiteinstagramkick-offline-arrowlineup-sub-offlineup-sub-onlineupslion-fadedlion-greylion-redlion-whitelionswansea iconslive-flashinglive-scoreslives-scoresload-moreloadinglocationloginmenumin-by-minmissmissedoffsideown-goalpen-missedpen-scoredpenalty-awardedplay-video-whiteplay-videoplayerpromotion-arrowquote-bottomquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrowsavesearch-whitesearchsnapchatsoundstadiumstatssubstitutiontabletimetwitter-blacktwitterswansea iconswarningwhistlewoodworkyellow-cardyoutube

Official Club Website of Middlesbrough FC

News:

Tue 01 September 2020

Mon 31 August 2020

Sat 29 August 2020

Fri 28 August 2020

Thu 27 August 2020

Thumbnail

Team

GALLERY: Training Match In Plymouth

Boro’s preparations for the new season continued in earnest in Plymouth on Thursday with a training match against the League One side.

Read more

Wed 26 August 2020

Tue 25 August 2020

Mon 24 August 2020

Thumbnail

Team

GALLERY: Cornwall Day One

Boro’s players were greeted by torrential rain and mist on arriving in Cornwall for the start of a week-long training camp.

Read more

Sat 22 August 2020

Fri 21 August 2020

Thumbnail

Academy

GALLERY: U23s Host Harrogate Town

Boro's Under-23s began their pre-season campaign against Harrogate Town's first team at Rockliffe Park on Friday afternoon.

Read more

Wed 19 August 2020

Tue 18 August 2020