arrow-down-greyarrow-down-redarrow-down-whitearrow-downarrow-left-greyarrow-left-whitearrow-leftarrow-right-blackarrow-right-greyarrow-rightarrow-up-redarrow-upback-to_blockcalendarcameracheckclose-blackclose-whiteclosecornercrest-whitecrestdouble-yellowdownloaddropdown-white-leftdropdown-white-updropdown-whitedropdownextra-timefacebook-whitefacebookfreekickfull-timegallerygoal-dissallowedgoal-dissalowedgoal-headedgoal-left-footgoal-othergoal-right-footgoalgooglehalf-timeinjuryinstagram-whiteinstagramkick-offline-arrowlineup-sub-offlineup-sub-onlineupslion-fadedlion-greylion-redlion-whitelionswansea iconslive-flashinglive-scoreslives-scoresload-moreloadinglocationloginmenumin-by-minmissmissedoffsideown-goalpen-missedpen-scoredpenalty-awardedplay-video-whiteplay-videoplayerpromotion-arrowquote-bottomquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrowsavesearch-whitesearchsnapchatsoundstadiumstatssubstitutiontabletimetwitter-blacktwitterswansea iconswarningwhistlewoodworkyellow-cardyoutube

Official Club Website of Middlesbrough FC

News:

Mon 06 July 2020

Sun 05 July 2020

Thumbnail

Team

GALLERY: Boro 0 QPR 1

Former Boro man Jordan Hugill scored on his Riverside return to give visiting QPR all three points.

Read more

Sat 04 July 2020

Wed 01 April 2020

Tue 12 November 2019

Thumbnail

Team

FULL 90: QPR v Boro

Boro signed off before the third international break of the season with a trip to Queens Park Rangers on Saturday.

Read more

Mon 11 November 2019

Sun 10 November 2019

Sat 09 November 2019

Team

MATCH REPORT: QPR 2 Boro 2

Britt Assombalonga ended Boro’s goal drought by scoring twice at Queens Park Rangers - but Jonathan Woodgate’s side had to be content with a point despite dominating much of the contest.

Read more

Fri 08 November 2019

Thu 07 November 2019

Wed 06 November 2019