arrow-down-greyarrow-down-redarrow-down-whitearrow-downarrow-left-greyarrow-left-whitearrow-leftarrow-right-blackarrow-right-greyarrow-rightarrow-up-redarrow-upback-to_blockcalendarcameracheckclose-blackclose-whiteclosecornercrest-whitecrestdouble-yellowdownloaddropdown-white-leftdropdown-white-updropdown-whitedropdownextra-timefacebook-whitefacebookfreekickfull-timegallerygoal-dissallowedgoal-dissalowedgoal-headedgoal-left-footgoal-othergoal-right-footgoalgooglehalf-timeinjuryinstagram-whiteinstagramkick-offline-arrowlineup-sub-offlineup-sub-onlineupslion-fadedlion-greylion-redlion-whitelionswansea iconslive-flashinglive-scoreslives-scoresload-moreloadinglocationloginmenumin-by-minmissmissedoffsideown-goalpen-missedpen-scoredpenalty-awardedplay-video-whiteplay-videoplayerpromotion-arrowquote-bottomquote-topred-cardright-arrow-blackright-arrowsavesearch-whitesearchsnapchatsoundstadiumstatssubstitutiontabletimetwitter-blacktwitterswansea iconswarningwhistlewoodworkyellow-cardyoutube

Official Club Website of Middlesbrough FC

News:

Mon 26 August 2019

Fri 23 August 2019

Wed 01 May 2019

Sun 07 April 2019

Sat 06 April 2019

Thumbnail

Team

GALLERY: Swansea City 3 Boro 1

George Saville's late goal proved to be mere consolation for Boro, who were defeated in South Wales against Swansea City.

Read more

Fri 05 April 2019

Thumbnail

Team

WATCH: Tony Pulis - We've Got To Be Positive

Tony Pulis says Boro will be heading into the last seven games of the season in a positive frame of mind, starting with another trip to South Wales tomorrow (kick-off 3pm).

Read more

Thu 04 April 2019

Wed 03 October 2018

Mon 24 September 2018

Sun 23 September 2018

Thumbnail

Team

FULL 90: Boro v Swansea City

Boro were back at the Riverside for the second time in three days, with Swansea City making the long trip from south Wales.

Read more