Four Boro players are in the running for the award which was won by Adama Traore last season.

The four nominees are below, and you can cast your vote.

Create your own user feedback survey

If the survey does not appear, you can vote for Boro's Player of the Year here.

The winner will be named at the POTY event at the Riverside Stadium, as well as awards including Young Player of the Year, Goal of the Year and Boro's Lifetime Achievement Award.