You can cast your vote for your favourite from the four-goal shortlist in our poll on our official Twitter page.

Goals from Stewart Downing, youngster Bilal Brahimi, Ashley Fletcher and Lewis Wing, whose effort won the Carabao Cup fourth round Goal of the Round, have been nominated.

Remind yourself of the goals in the video above and vote for your favourite in our Twitter poll.