Barnsley v Boro 

Saturday February 22 (3pm) 

Initial allocation of 2,000 tickets has sold out, with a further allocation now on general sale.

Prices:

Adult: £28
Over-65: £20
19-21: £20
12-18: £10
Under-12: £5*

*Under-12 tickets are only available when purchased with an Adult/Over-65 or a 19-21 ticket. 

Ambulant with a free PA and wheelchair with a free PA (nine pairs) are available at age appropriate pricing. 

TRAVEL CLUB (Season Card holders only):

Adult: £16
Under-18: £11*

*Under-16s must be accompanied by an adult. 

Buses will depart from the Riverside Stadium at 12noon. 

Charlton Athletic v Boro 

Saturday March 7 (3pm)

Tickets will go on sale to supporters with 70 Priority Points or more on Tuesday February 18 from 10am. 

Tickets will then go on sale to supporters with 15 Priority Points or more at 10am on Wednesday February 19. 

Subject to availability, tickets will then go on general sale on Thursday February 20. 

Initial allocation of 2,000 tickets. Further allocation subject to sales. 

Prices: 

Adult: £24
Over-65/Under-21: £19
Student: £15
Under-18: £12
Under-11: £1 

Ambulant and wheelchair with a free PA (seven pairs) are available at the following prices:

Adult: £20
Over-65/Under-21: £17
Student: £15
Under-18: £12
Under-11: £1 

TRAVEL CLUB (Season Card holders only):

Adult: £36
Under-18: £31*

*Under-16s must be accompanied by an adult. 

Buses will depart from the Riverside Stadium at 7.45am. 

Away Tickets On Sale Dates

(subject to change)

Fixture Date Opposition First Day Of Sale
Wednesday March 18 Stoke Monday March 2
Saturday March 21 Hull Tuesday March 3
Friday April 10 Millwall Tuesday March 23
Saturday April 18 Reading Tuesday March 31
Saturday May 2 Sheffield Wednesday Tuesday April 7

By purchasing away tickets you are agreeing to our Safeguarding Policy, Ground Regulations and Ticketing Terms & Conditions.

Links to these pages can be found below. Should your tickets not arrive, please Contact Us one working day before the match (please allow for Bank Holidays).

All away tickets & travel passes will be posted First Class via Royal Mail. All tickets for Away Travel are non-refundable and non-transferable.

Full information on the different ways you can buy tickets for matches at the Riverside Stadium can be found on the How To Buy Tickets page.

Safeguarding Policy

Ground Regulations

Conditions of Issue for MFC Home Tickets 2019-20

Away Match Tickets Terms & Conditions

Season Card Terms & Conditions