Brentford v Boro

Saturday February 8 (3pm)

Seating (586 tickets):

Adult: £27.50
Over-65: £21
18-24: £18.50
Under-18: £8

Terraced (1,014 tickets):

Adult: £25
Over-65: £19
18-24: £17
Under-18: £8

Tickets are on sale to supporters with 87 or more Priority Points from 10am on Wednesday January 22.

Tickets are on sale to supporters with 70 or more Priority Points from 10am on Thursday January 23.

Tickets are on sale  to supporters with 15 or more Priority Points from 10am on Friday January 24.

Any remaining tickets are on general sale from Tuesday January 28.

TRAVEL CLUB (Season Card holders only):

Adult: £36
Under-18*: £31

*Under-16s must be accompanied by an adult.

Departs the Riverside Stadium at 8.30am.

Away Tickets On Sale Dates

(subject to change)

Fixture Date Opposition First Day Of Sale
Tuesday February 11 Wigan Thursday January 23
Saturday February 22 Barnsley Tuesday February 4
Saturday March 7 Charlton Tuesday February 18
Wednesday March 18 Stoke Monday March 2
Saturday March 21 Hull Tuesday March 3
Friday April 10 Millwall Tuesday March 23
Saturday April 18 Reading Tuesday March 31
Saturday May 2 Sheffield Wednesday Tuesday April 7

By purchasing away tickets you are agreeing to our Safeguarding Policy, Ground Regulations and Ticketing Terms & Conditions.

Links to these pages can be found below. Should your tickets not arrive, please Contact Us one working day before the match (please allow for Bank Holidays).

All away tickets & travel passes will be posted First Class via Royal Mail. All tickets for Away Travel are non-refundable and non-transferable.

Full information on the different ways you can buy tickets for matches at the Riverside Stadium can be found on the How To Buy Tickets page.

Safeguarding Policy

Ground Regulations

Conditions of Issue for MFC Home Tickets 2019-20

Away Match Tickets Terms & Conditions

Season Card Terms & Conditions