WIGAN ATHLETIC V BORO 

Saturday March 2
Kick-off 3pm
Sky Bet Championship 

Tickets on general sale. BUY ONLINE 

Initial allocation of 2,500 tickets. Prices are as follows:

  • Adult: £25.00
  • Over-65: £15.00
  • Under-18: £10.00
  • Under-11: £5.00
  • Under-5: £2.00

Ambulant tickets with a free PA and wheelchair bays (X14 pairs) are available at age appropriate pricing.

MFC Travel Club - Season Card holders only 

  • Adult: £23.00
  • Under-18: £18.00*

Departs the Riverside Stadium at 10am. *Under-16s must be accompanied by an adult.

Book your travel with the Travel Club online.

Away Ticket On Sale Dates

Fixture Season Card Holder Priority Sale Date General Sale
Aston Villa Wednesday 27 February Friday 1 March
Swansea City Wednesday 20 March Friday 22 March
Bolton Wanderers Monday 25 March Wednesday 27 March
Nottingham Forest Wednesday 3 April Friday 5 April
Rotherham Tuesday 16 April Thursday 18 April

By purchasing away tickets you are agreeing to our Safeguarding Policy, Ground Regulations and Ticketing Terms & Conditions. Links to these pages can be found below.Should your tickets not arrive, please Contact Us one working day before the match (please allow for Bank Holidays)All away tickets & travel passes will be posted First Class via Royal Mail. All tickets for Away Travel are Non Refundable and non-transferable.

Full information on the different ways you can buy tickets for matches at the Riverside Stadium can be found on the How To Buy Tickets page.

Safeguarding Policy

Ground Regulations

Conditions of Issue for MFC Home Tickets 2018-19

Away Match Tickets Terms & Conditions

Season Card Terms & Conditions