BORO V MILLWALL

Saturday January 19
Kick-off 3pm
Sky Bet Championship

Tickets on general sale.

Buy tickets for Boro v Millwall game online.

Adult prices from £30, Over-65s from £20, Under-18s from £17

BORO V NEWPORT COUNTY

Saturday January 26
Kick-off 3pm
Emirates FA Cup

Season Card holders (available until 9am on Tuesday January 22):

  • Adult: £10.00
  • Over-65: £5.00
  • Under-18: £2.00

General sale prices:

  • Adult: £15.00
  • Over-65: £10.00
  • Under-18: £5.00

Buy tickets for the Boro v Newport County game online

BORO V LEEDS UNITED

Saturday February 9
Kick-off 1pm
Sky Bet Championship

On general sale.

Buy tickets for the Boro v Leeds United game online

Adult prices from £30, Over-65s from £20, Under-18s from £17

BORO V QPR

Saturday February 23
Kick-off 3pm
Sky Bet Championship

On general sale.

Buy tickets for Boro v QPR game online.

Adult prices from £30, Over-65s from £20, Under-18s from £1

TICKETS FOR OUR GAME AGAINST BRISTOL CITY HAVE BEEN SUSPENDED UNTIL A NEW DATE FOR THE GAME IS ARRANGED

Home Ticket On Sale Dates 

Fixture Season Card Holder Priority  Sale Date General Sale Date
Leeds United Today, Monday 14 January 2019 Tuesday 15 January 2019
Queens Park Rangers
Brentford Monday 11 February 2019 Tuesday 12 February 2019
Preston North End
Norwich City
Hull City Monday 18 March 2019 Tuesday 19 March 2019
Stoke City
Reading Monday 8 April 2019 Tuesday 9 April 2019

By purchasing Tickets you are agreeing to our Safeguarding Policy, Ground Regulations and Ticketing Terms & Conditions. Links to these pages can be found below.

Safeguarding Policy

Ground Regulations

Conditions of Issue for MFC Home Tickets 2018-19

2018/19 Season Cards Conditions of Issue

Important information

There are no visitors tickets sold online to opposition fans attending the Riverside. Any visiting supporters found in the Riverside’s home section will be ejected without a refund.

The Ticket Office will place a booking embargo on newly-registered clients without a purchasing history for at the Riverside Stadium, where the visiting team sell-out their away allocation.

This is to help alleviate any issues caused by high volumes of bookings for these fixtures, as well as preventing any visiting supporters from attempting to book tickets in the home section. This affects online, telephone and over-the-counter sales.

Supporters who already have a ticket purchasing account will not be affected.